Telephone: 0161 330 1100

Will Month Partners November 2021

Our sincere and grateful thanks to the solicitors and will-makers listed below. Their generosity and support over this month will help us care for our patients and their loved ones.

The suggested donation to Willow Wood is £80 for a single will, and £160 for a mirror will.
Please note that there may be a limited number of these Wills available and they will be offered on a 'first come, first served' basis. The offer is for a simple Will only, complex Wills may incur an additional charge, but the solicitor will be happy to advise you.
Please quote 'Willow Wood Wills Month' when you make your appointment.

Sharon Kelly
Thompson & Cooke
12 Cobden Street
Stalybridge SK15 1LA
Tel: 0161 338 8808.
Email: sharon.kelly@thompsonandcooke.co.uk

Martin Swindells
Honey Legal
The Old Magistrates Court
Cheshire Street
Markt Drayton TF9 1PH
07974 254291
Martin.swindells@honeylegal.co.uk

Lewis Thompson
Booth, Ince & Knowles
105 Market Street
Hyde SK14 1HL
Tel: 0161 368 2134
lewis@bikhyde.com

Victoria Blomeley
Alfred Newton Solicitors
61 Mottram Road
Stalybridge SK15 2QR
Tel: 0161 338 1235
vblomeley@alfrednewton.com


Trusha Velji
Touch Solicitors
13 Cobden Street
Chadderton OL9 9LE
0161 241 9400
Trusha@touchsolicitors.co.uk

Francesca Rigby
Bromleys Solicitors
Lancashire Country
50 Wellington Road
Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 6SL
0161 330 6821
frigby@bromleys.co.uk

Andrew Platts
Sleigh and Son
1 Ashton Road
Droylsden M43 7AB
0161 330 6821
andrew@sleighandson.com

#

Latest Tweets

  • Willow Wood’s picturesque 2022 Calendar is now available to purchase online. Ready to ship now, avoid any postal de… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Today’s the day! We’re excited to finally be able to do our Firewalk at Daisy Nook Garden Centre at last ! Partici… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…