Telephone: 0161 330 1100

The Miss Julie Goodyear Collection

Fantastic eBay sale of Julie Goodyear's jewellery!

We are proud and honoured to have been given the wonderful donation of the Miss Julie Goodyear MBE collection of jewellery, both personal and as worn by the iconic Bet Lynch.

Miss Goodyear has donated an amazing collection. All of the items have a personally signed certificate of authenticity, and many of the items were worn in her role.
Wherever possible, these have a photograph of Bet wearing them on set. These include the wedding and engagement ring she wore when marrying Alec Gilroy and the birdcage earrings worn as she left the Rovers in 1995.
The collection will be sold on our Ebay page, where the sale will start at 12 noon on Saturday 14 November. Photographs of all the pieces are included in the catalogue below, with reserve prices where applicable.

Event Details

Dates

Saturday 14th November 2020
All Day

Monday 16th November 2020
All Day

Tuesday 17th November 2020
All Day

Wednesday 18th November 2020
All Day

Thursday 19th November 2020
All Day

Friday 20th November 2020
All Day

Saturday 21st November 2020
All Day

Sunday 22nd November 2020
All Day

Tuesday 15th December 2020
All Day