Telephone: 0161 330 1100

Garden of 1,000 Lights

Our Garden of 1,000 Lights is back! And it's still free to enter!

Wander around our grounds which will be festooned with many thousands of twinkling lights before coming into our lounge for a hot chocolate (with or without Baileys) a mulled wine, hot Vimto, tea or coffee. And there'll be mince pies and chocolate log too.


Access into our reception gift shop is open too, so you'll be able to buy Christmas cards, calendars, diaries and browse our shelves for gifts and treats too.
This year we are asking that you book your places before coming, in order that we can maintain safe social distancing. There's no charge but please help us plan by spending a minute or two completing the online booking form. Alternatively, give us ring on 0161 330 7788 to book.
Starting mid November, our Garden of 1,00 Lights will be open between 5pm - 8pm on the following Tuesday evenings:
Tuesday 16 November
Tuesday 23 November
Tuesday 30 November
Tuesday 7 December
Tuesday 14 December

Event Details

Dates

Tuesday 16th November 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 23rd November 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 30th November 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 7th December 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 14th December 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

Willow Wood Hospice

#
#
#
#
#
#
#